← Back to Shows

My Fair Lady 60th Anniversary Australian production

From: 30 Aug 2016 To: 14 Oct 2017
Website: myfairladymusical.com.au

My Fair Lady¬†will open at the Sydney Opera House on September 6 with previews from August 30 2016. Starring Anna O’Byrne, Alex Jennings, Robyn Nevin, Reg Livermore, Tony Llewellyn-Jones, Deidre Rubenstein and Mark Vincent, the production will be directed by Dame Julie Andrews, choreographed by Christopher Gattelli and musically directed by Guy Simpson.


Actor Role
Anna O’ByrneEliza Doolittle
Alex JenningsProfessor Higgins (Original Sydney Seasons)
Tony Llewellyn-JonesColonel Pickering
Robyn NevinMrs Higgins
Deidre RubensteinMrs Pearce
Mark VincentFreddy Eynsford-Hill
Reg LivermoreAlfred P. Doolittle
David WhitneyKarpathy
Octavia Barron MartinEnsemble
Andrew BroadbentEnsemble
Deborah CaddyEnsemble
Elisa CollaEnsemble
Zoy FrangosEnsemble
Josh GatesEnsemble
Alex GivenEnsemble
Matt HeywardEnsemble
Glen HogstromEnsemble
Matt HollyEnsemble
Kate Maree HoolihanEnsemble
Georgina HopsonEnsemble
Erin JamesEnsemble
Hollie JamesEnsemble
Todd KeysEnsemble
James LeeEnsemble
Vanessa LewisEnsemble
Allyce MartinsEnsemble
James MaxfieldEnsemble
Julie McraeEnsemble
Holly MeeganEnsemble
Jackie ReesEnsemble
Greta SherriffEnsemble
David SirianniEnsemble
Sophie ViskichEnsemble
Paul WhitelyEnsemble
Katherine WilesEnsemble
Karlis ZaidEnsemble
Emma DelmenicoEnsemble


Name Position
Julie AndrewsDirector
Christopher GattelliChoreographer
Guy SimpsonMusical Director

My Fair Lady

Update details